Find Your UEO Team Representative

Find your UEO team using the map below. Move your cursor over your region to get contact information for your team.

PHONE

Toll free: (855) 637-2672
Local: (260) 824-6340
Fax: (260) 824-6350
Eastern Canada: (866) 816-8941
Western Canada: (877) 513-6843

UEO Team Members

Kent Upton
President of UEO
kent.upton@nescorentals.com
(336) 210-3755

Ken Grider
UEO Operations Manager
ken.grider@nescorentals.com
(260) 353-1697 ext.260

Wes Gibson
Director of Sales
Wesley.Gibson@nescorentals.com
(629) 867-0437

Troy Hall
Strategic Account Manager
Troy.Hall@nescorentals.com
(901) 208-6535

Jessica Braun
Administration Supervisor
jessica.braun@nescorentals.com
(260) 353-1667 ext.221

Mercedes Kaehr
UEO Rental Assistant
mercedes.kaehr@nescorentals.com
(260) 824-7113 ext.248

Brandon Mechling
Purchasing Manager
brandon.mechling@nescorentals.com
(260) 824-0399 ext.222

Maryann Spera
UEO Block Specialist
maryann@nescorentals.com
(260) 273-1273

Join Our e-Newsletter List

Stay up-to-date with NESCO and join our email newsletter.

Credit Application & Rental Checklist

Click the button below to complete our online credit application.

Online Rental Credit Application