Find Your UEO Team Representative

Find your UEO team using the map below. Move your cursor over your region to get contact information for your team.

PHONE

Toll free: (855) 637-2672
Local: (260) 824-6340
Fax: (260) 824-6350
Eastern Canada: (866) 816-8941
Western Canada: (877) 513-6843

UEO Team Members

Kent Upton
President of UEO
kent.upton@nescorentals.com
(336) 210-3755

Ken Grider
UEO Operations Manager
ken.grider@nescorentals.com
(260) 353-1697 ext.260

Rick Hoopingarner
Warehouse Coordinator
rick.hoopingarner@nescorentals.com
(260) 414-4211 ext.260

Butch Fuksa
Shipping & Receiving Clerk
butch.fuksa@nescorentals.com
(260) 273-3216 ext.234

Jeremy Duvall
Yardman
jeremy.duvall@nescorentals.com
(260) 273-4277

Jessica Braun
UEO Clerical / UEO Territory Assistant
jessica.braun@nescorentals.com
(260) 353-1667 ext.221

Gunnar Heller
UEO Assistant Controller
gunnar.heller@nescorentals.com
(260) 273-3226 ext.443

Brandon Mechling
Purchasing Manager
brandon.mechling@nescorentals.com
(260) 824-0399 ext.222

Maryann Spera
UEO Block Specialist
maryann@nescorentals.com
(260) 824-9621 ext.158

Ed Stec

Nesco Rentals North Central Rental Team

Jenna Maller

Nesco Rentals Canada Rental Team

(260) 824-7150 | jenna.maller@nescorentals.com
Inside Rental Rep:
Jenna Maller
(260) 824-7150

Alex Trigo

Nesco Renta Mexico Rental Team

+52-1-33-1943-2607 | alex.trigo@nescorentals.com
Inside Rental Rep:
US Contact: Matt Hall
(214) 601-7197

Join Our e-Newsletter List

Stay up-to-date with NESCO and join our email newsletter.

Credit Application & Rental Checklist

Click the button below to complete our online credit application.

Online Rental Credit Application