Find Your Specialty Team Representative

Find your specialty team using the map below. Move your cursor over your region to get contact information for your team.

PHONE

Toll free: (800) 558-0999
Local: (260) 824-6340
Fax: (260) 824-6350
Eastern Canada: (866) 816-8941
Western Canada: (877) 513-6843

Specialty Rentals Management Team

Tim Bryan
President of Specialty Rentals
tim.bryan@nescorentals.com

Mike McDonald
Vice President Strategic Accounts
mike.mcdonald@nescorentals.com
(813) 416-4628

Dean Olson
Inside Rental Manager
dean.olson@nescorentals.com
(715) 305-6995

Terry Mayfield
Strategic Accounts Manager
terry.mayfield@nescorentals.com
(702) 333-5320

Mike Lovstad
Specialty Operation Coordinator
mike.lovstad@nescorentals.com
(715) 383-9888

Western Region

Jason Gregson

Territory Manager, Western Region

Northern Region

utility equipment rental

Jeff Frey

Territory Manager, Northern Region

(260) 273-8596 | jeff.frey@nescorentals.com
Inside Rental Rep:
Dean Olson
(715) 305-6995

Southern Region

Chris Conner

Territory Manger, Southern Region

(470) 755-9797 | chris.conner@nescorentals.com
Inside Rental Rep:
Jason Adamski
(715) 305-9261

Sam Schimmelpfennig

Director of Sales, Western Region

(720) 745-0231 | sam.s@nescorentals.com
Inside Rental Rep:
Luke Stoflet
(715) 897-1964

Mike Kimzey

Director of Sales, Southern Region

(662) 654-7761 | mike.kimzey@nescorentals.com
Inside Rental Rep:
Jason Adamski
(715) 305-9261

Join Our e-Newsletter List

Stay up-to-date with NESCO and join our email newsletter.

Credit Application & Rental Checklist

Click the button below to complete our online credit application.

Online Rental Credit Application